Society Leadership Team


Officers:

President: Robert Balistreri (2022)
Vice President: Nancy Gavin Koester (2022)
Secretary: Maureen Razmus (2021)
Registrar: Sandi Russo (2021)
Treasurer: Chuck Wenzel (2022)

Directors:

Nancy Archdekin (2021)
Michele Bewley (2022)
Rhonda Hoffman*
Tracy Lumb (2023)
Amanda Perrine+
Irene Marks Rupp (2022)
Jeanette Sheliga (2023)
Marie-Cecile Tidwell (2021)

* Voting member of board as JOURNAL Editor.
+ Voting member of board as Library Chair.

_________________________________________________

Contact Us

All general correspondence should be mailed to:

Western New York Genealogical Society, Inc.
P.O. Box 338, Hamburg, New York 14075-0338.

For the fastest response to specific questions, please address all information requests/inquiries to the appropriate officer or committee chairperson listed. Correspondence may be sent using either the general society mailing address list above (please remember to include an ATTN line) or the e-mail addresses specified below.


Organizational Contacts:

General
Correspondence


Maureen Razmus - Secretary
info@wnygs.org
Society
Voicemail


(716) 422-0210

-----------

Accounts Payable
& Receivable


Chuck Wenzel - Treasurer
treasurer@wnygs.org

Bible &
Marriage
Records



Vacant - Bible Records Chair
biblerecords@wnygs.org

Books for
Review


Irene Marks Rupp - Book Review Chair
bookreviews@wnygs.org

JOURNAL
(Comments &
Submissions)


Rhonda Hoffman - Editor
editor@wnygs.org

Library
(Inquiries,
Donations, &
Acquisitions)


Amanda Perrine - Library Chair
librarian@wnygs.org

Memberships,
Renewals, &
Address Changes


Sandi Russo - WNYGS Registrar
1100 Stony Point Road
Grand Island, NY 14072
registrar@wnygs.org

News
Clippings:
WNYGS
Related

(including
Member Obituaries)

Frederick Kester - Society Historian
1172 Woodstock Avenue
Tonawanda, NY 14150-4604

Orders:
Publication
Back Issues
& CDs


orders@wnygs.org

Preservation
- Microfilming &
Digitization

(Collection
inquiries,
preservation
partnerships,
and donations)

Jennifer Liber Raines
preservation@wnygs.org

President


Robert Balistreri
president@wnygs.org
(716) 422-0210

Programs


Jeanette Sheliga - Programming Chair
programs@wnygs.org

Publicity &
Community
Outreach


Tracy Lumb - Publicity & Community Outreach Chair
publicity@wnygs.org

Volunteers

volunteers@wnygs.org

Website


Jennifer Liber Raines - Webmaster
webmaster@wnygs.org


Last updated: Wednesday, May 19, 2021